Inside The Mainframe 2017

2017 – A season to rewind. Think of TR Tactics’ chart peaking ‘Vision’ EP, think of Dorian & Skore’s notorious summer slammer ‘Powertool’.
Think of the massive ‘Bass Infection’ series, seeing an encounter of fellow long-term campaigners and exciting newcomers alike.

With renowned artists such as High Maintenance, Erb N Dub, Subtension, Body & Soul and fresh talent such as Tapolsky & VovKING, Akrom, Nakwan, Kutlo and many more, there’s been plenty of reasons to recompile past season inside the Mainframe. Enjoy a hand picked selection of our favourite tracks from 2017. The bundle comes along with an exclusive continuous album mix by Twenty Freeze

Get it Here

Released: 16/02/18

Label: Mainframe Recordings

Cat No: MFR2017

Format: Digital Download

Drum and Bass HQ

Drum And Bass Fanatic. That is all.

Leave a Comment

Email (will not be published)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.