Koven – Retrospective LP

Koven DNB

One of bass music’s most diverse and well-respected acts, English duo Katie Boyle and Max Rowat, aka Koven, are celebrating their massive success over the years with the release of a brand new compilation album on Viper Recordings.

A retrospective look at their incredibly successful career, the album includes massive hits like ‘Telling Me’, iconic remixes for acts such as: Juventa, Tritonal, and Hadouken!, collaborations with Dabin and Feint, their recent Viper single ‘With You’, a new VIP mix of ‘Another Home’, as well as three brand new, unreleased remixes from Insomniax, BMotion, and Muzzy.

Viper Recordings are proud to present this mighty collection from one of bass music’s most deservedly well-loved duos. Representing an incredibly diverse discography, the ‘Retrospective’ LP is essential for any true Koven fan.

Get it Here

Koven  ‘Retrospective’ LP Tracklisting

01. Another Home (VIP Mix)
02. Miracle (Club Mix)
03. Telling Me
04. Figure
05. From The Start (BMotion Remix)
06. Eternal & You (Muzzy Remix)
07. Get This Right
08. Lasting (Pt. 2)
09. Juventa feat. Erica Curran – Move Into Light (Koven Remix)
10. Koven & Memtrix – Pessimist (Insomniax Remix)
11. With You
12, Eternal & You
13. Final Call
14. Feint feat. Koven – Take It In (Hybrid Minds Remix)
15. Koven feat. Dabin – Revenant
16. Tritonal feat. Angel Taylor – Getaway (Koven Remix)
17. Hadouken! – Levitate (Koven Remix)

Label: Viper Recordings
Genre: Drum & Bass, Dubstep, Electronic
Release Date: 9th March 2018

Drum and Bass HQ

Drum And Bass Fanatic. That is all.

Leave a Comment

Email (will not be published)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.